Bienvenue, Welcome !
Apartment 2 bedrooms ideally located + parking lot
Apartment 2 bedrooms ideally located + parking lot
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi everyone !
I'm very happy to welcome you to my apartment in Knokke.
You'll find everything you need : 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom (with a bathtub, double sink and toilet), a small bathroom (with a shower and a sink), a separate toilet, an equipped kitchen, a living room, a dining room, 2 balconies and a private parking lot.

The space

Also available : sheets and towels (small and big), cabinets and closets.
In the kitchen : fridge, traditional oven, microwave, stove, toaster, dishwasher, dishes, Dolce Gusto coffee machine and capsules, electric kettle + tea, coffee, sugar, oil, vinegar, spices.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £364
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wendy User Profile
August 2017
We spent 3 fab weeks in Muriel's place: - with a balcony at the front and the back, we could catch the sun during the in-between moments we weren't outdoors - leaflets with what was happening in Knokke were available in the appartment so we could easily dive into the cultural and sportive events taking place in the Knokke area over the summer. - the parking was included and spaceous which is quite a luxury in Knokke - location is just superb: close to the beach, mini supermarkets, station, pharmacy and shops: kids could easily go and get fresh croissants by themselves in the morning and loved it - confortable big beds, fluffy towels, great showers, dishwasher, hairdryer - we appreciated it all! Muriel was always available, very friendly, and had a keen eye for detail. Definitely a place we'd like to return to as a family. Thank you, Muriel!

Emilie User Profile
September 2017
Très bien!

Justine User Profile
August 2017
Appartement lumineux et idéalement situé, près des commerces et à deux pas de la plage. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil chaleureux, la communication efficace avec Muriel. Un autre plus : la place de parking dans le bâtiment. Nous reviendrons !

Forest, BelgiumJoined in January 2015
Muriel User Profile

I love travelling, sun, movies, good food, friends, and all the pleasures of life.
I'm positive and I like to enjoy great moments with the people I love.

Je suis fiable et optimiste, et j'espère que vous passerez un agréable moment chez moi !

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings