Skip to content
Entire condominium

Luxury 1br Resort in Kona with pool, tenni & BBQ

Luxury 1br Resort in Kona with pool, tenni & BBQ

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Prestigious and luxurious quiet resort in Keauhou, in Kailua Kona with full kitchen and pools. Near shopping center with cinema, cafe, supermarket and restaurants. Our price is more competitive than other listings as we are time share owners. There will be $25 non-refundable reservation charge.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Self check-in with building staff

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
March 2018
Very nice resort, and nice place to stay. There is construction adjacent to the property and my room faced it. Luck of the draw I suppose. I would stay here again after the construction next door is finished.
Yumi User Profile
Response from Yumi:
I hear you had noice problem and would have likes serenity... this is a timeshare we own and you are put into a room that is available. I am sorry I do not have a control about this.
March 2018
Colleen User Profile
Colleen
March 2018
Beautiful condo with a nice view. Everything was super clean and updated. Much more space than we were expecting.
Linda User Profile
Linda
February 2018
Yumi’s place is a great place to stay! It is a vacation resort and very neat and tidy. The staff was very friendly. Communication with Yumi was very easy and she responded very fast. The only thing was that the photos indicated 2. floor when our appartment was located in the 1. …
Yumi User Profile
Response from Yumi:
Thank you for your review. The photo and actual unit was different because it is a time share we own and we do not own one particular unit (more like a hotel). You will be checked in vacant unit. I need to make it clear when you booked about it. Thank you for letting me know.
February 2018

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Availability

Hosted by Yumi

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Yumi User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
I am a Japanese working mother. Own a house in town, close to Kailua Bay and shops. We host babies and moms from Fukushima in this house, but we host other people when rooms are available. Speak Japanese, English and a bit of Spanish. Love to cook healthy meals. Enjoy music (I …
Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings