Kjøkken, stue og bad 1.etg
Brand new Rorbu is rented out with great views

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Norwegian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A wonderfully nice place to get in touch. Nice neighbors who are on a large common tarasse very close to the sea.
Fine fishing opportunities from land and boat can rent a boat if desired. There is something you can say from beforehand or when you come and see the possibilities. It is 15 minutes by bike into the city center and 5 min to a long and nice beach for a swim.

The rent has to be paid all at once. Or by appointment.

Guest access

The whole house
Parkerinsplass
Large communal terrace
Charter
Turtereng
Logger
Fantastic nice place to stay

Interaction with guests

I rent the rorbu my reasons I think others and get the opportunity to lend a house with so nice nature around it. Those who want a quiet and cozy place to relax. So this is a place you brush try.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £78
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £390 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Igor User Profile
August 2017
Due to technical reasons we stayed at the alternative place provided by Ruben. It was amazing. Ruben was quick in response and communicated easily which resulted in unforgettable experience. I would definitely recommend Ruben as a host

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in June 2017
Ruben User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings