Holland Park Double Bedroom Flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I live in an amazing clean two bedroom flat with a friendly girl right behind Holland Park Station (zone 1/2). Central line. Modern bathroom, spacious bathroom and balcony perfect for summer drinks. Westfield is ten minutes walk and the famous Portobello Road Market is also within short walking distance. Local supermarket (Tesco) and trendy cafes are around the corner. Holland Park is across the main road and Hyde Park is a 15 minute walk away. This location is perfect to spend summer in London.

The space

Massive lounge room for you to relax and enjoy a nice view from the large windows. Also we have a balcony which is nice for summer drinks.

Interaction with guests

You can contact me via mobile anytime.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cleaning up after yourself is necessary. Communication between other flat mate is necessary so as to ensure household operates as per usual.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2015
Rebecca User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings