Charming room to rent in a Duplex home
Charming room to rent in a Duplex home

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Duplex apartment situated in east coast, a very quiet and residential area.

Walking distance to bars and restaurants, shops, malls and 24 hr supermarkets.
5 mins to the east coast beach, 15 mins to the city and 100m from bus stop.

On the second floor 1 spacious ensuite, 1 double bedroom and 1 bathroom.

Ground floor big size terrace, bright living room 42"Samsung Smart Tv, Iptv with 600+ channels from all countries, 5 GHzWifi.

Full equipped kitchen,Oven,Air Fryer, Toaster,Juicer,Blender.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Security Deposit: 117
Weekly Discount: 38%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jake User Profile
August 2017
Great value, welcoming host!

SiHui User Profile
July 2017
Clean and comfortable place to stay in! Enjoyed the stay very much. :)

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Aleksia is a wonderful host and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. The place was clean, classy and convenient. Aleksia was also very responsive to my messages and requests. Fully recommended!!
Aleksia User Profile
Response from Aleksia:
Thank you so much Martin, was a real pleasure to host you! Wish you the best
July 2017

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in January 2014
Aleksia User Profile

Hello all and welcome!
I'm a single mum based in Singapore for 3 happly years and running my own company.
I love to travel and my favorite destinations are Bali, Thailand, Hong Kong, Spain and Brazil
Im excited to be part of this community and to be able to help people like you to feel right at home while I'm exploring the world!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings