DiningLounge to dining
Family friendly home with 70's charm
Family friendly home with 70's charm
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Literally 5 minutes from the beach, this comfortable 3 bedroom house is ideal for 4 adults and four children to enjoy a traditional seaside holiday. Retaining the best of its original 70's features the house has been renovated into a family friendly home that offers relaxed living close to water sports, cycle tracks and walking trails.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £67
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

House Rules

- please avoid rowdy behaviour and respect the neighbours


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wendy User Profile
September 2017
This is a great home with a lovely wood fire. Very close to Cerberus if anyone has a son or daughter graduating or even if you want to visit them. It is reasonably priced.

Courtney User Profile
July 2017
Great place for our family, plenty of space and conveniently located. Would definitely stay again.

Margie User Profile
July 2017
Great house in a great spot! Loved the whole 70's feel, and the wood heater was magnificent. Any issues/requests were handled happily and promptly. Looking forward to returning sometime, maybe when the weather is a little warmer :)

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Christopher User ProfileChristopher is a superhost.

Working together with my wife we live within the area of our properties so we can provide instant support as required. We like our properties to be as welcoming as your own. Extensively traveled we understand the needs of our tenants and will do everything possible to ensure support and care.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings