Nice view from the window on the sreet.
Apartment for 2-3 persons,5 nimutes from the metro
Apartment for 2-3 persons,5 nimutes from the metro

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The beautiful Stalin house, is located near the subway - 10 minutes on foot from the subway Elizarovskaya. On a minibus - only 5 minutes. Supermarkets, drugstores, banks - all in the neighboring houses. Parks, and Neva Embankment in five minutes from you! Welcome to beautiful St. Petersburg!

Guest access

Dear visitors, please, wash the dishes and please don't walk in footwear in the house. Thank you for purity.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lina User Profile
July 2017
Departamento cómodo con lo necesario para una estadía agradable. Cerca a estación de metro y super mercados y farmacias. Cuenta con buena conexión a internet. Muy acogedor y limpio.
Galina User Profile
Response from Galina:
Respetado, gracias, eran muy buenas tenerle en mi lugar, mí contento que habéis tenido gran placer en San Petersburgo)
July 2017

St Petersburg, RussiaJoined in April 2012
Galina User Profile

Hello, dear Friend!

Welcome to my lovely apartment and gorgeous city!

I love to travel. Already I'v been in many beautiful places and, I want to see more. I love nature, an arkhetiktura, theater, cinema, festivals, one word - I love culture in all her manifestations. I love kids. I have amazing daughter, she is four years old. And of couse, I also love to communicate!
Enjoy your being in Saint-Petersburg.

Languages: English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings