Double room in arty canal side studio East LDN
Hosted by Eeva
Eeva is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Funky double room in chilled warehouse studio space located in buzzing artist community Hackney Wick, East London.

- Brand new Dwell sofa bed with luxury mattress topper.
- Free WIFI
- Towels, soap etc
- Heater and floor fan

Please be aware that if you are looking for suburban peace and quiet 24/7 this is probably not the location for you.

Guest access

The room you are renting and all communal areas including the chill zone and canal side pontoon (with WIFI!)

Interaction with guests

Yes you can contact us at anytime by phone and we are in and out of the studio as we both work here as artists.

Other things to note

We have a cat called Sniff who is chilled and friendly !


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please note that the nearest station Hackney Wick on the London overground. You need to find your way to Stour Space on Roach road from the station which is 10 minutes walk. We come to meet you there.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ali User Profile
August 2017
I met David who helped me to check in. He's a great guy always happy to help. I had a great time at the warehouse.

Hen User Profile
August 2017
This is definitely the best place I could ask for. The hosts are wonderful, the room has just what you need, and the house has everything. Maybe not a place for a family, or 4* hotel, but definitely worthwhile for cost and everything you need if you want to discover London

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Eeva User Profile

A friendly host who works as a contemporary dance choreographer and artist.

Five things I love...

1 Dance
2 Healthy Eating
3 Yoga
4 Walking in nature
5 My Boyfriend

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings