Private Master Bed & Bath
Hosted by Sara
Sara is the host.Sara is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished private bedroom in a quiet neighborhood in Ballantyne West. Perfect location for the business traveler, solo adventurer or vacationing couple.

This bedroom is right across the hall from the other listing we offer on here. Check my other listings.

The space

Please read all of the info in the listing before booking, thank you.

The private master bedroom has a queen size bed, sleeps two, with fresh linens. Bedroom includes its own en-suite Jack & Jill bathroom, 42” TV with Chromecast & Roku. Roku has access to Netflix & Hulu. Free WIFI is accessible in the entire townhouse and backyard. Basic essentials are also provided. Your private bedroom is located on the second floor. Shared downstairs & hallway. You’ll have a key to your room.

There is plenty of space to cook in the kitchen if that's your thing. We ask you only to leave it as you found it. Wash the pans and plates after use. There is space inside the fridge and pantry for groceries. Keurig is available for morning coffee.

Hulu & Netflix access is available on the 65” TV in the living room.

All of my listings share the same entrance, stairs up and hall. Each listing is a private bedroom with its own bathroom inside the bedroom. There are common living, dining, laundry and kitchen facilities.

Check out my other listings on my profile page. Thanks, we look forward to hosting you!

Guest access

You will have exclusive access to your private master bedroom and en suite bath. Bedrooms are located upstairs. Your suite includes Wi-Fi, TV, and essentials.

Shared common areas including living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room and backyard. The neighborhood pool is also open for the summer.

You do not have access to the second bedroom and the owner's closet.

Interaction with guests

We provide all our guests with a detailed Welcome Packet that provides more information about our home and surrounding area.

We are also available to assist you with any questions you may have about our home or things to do, or where to eat.

Other things to note

Our doorbell is an intercom & Security camera(s) may capture your entrance/exit through the front entrance.

Please note we do rent out the other bedroom on Airbnb. Understand there may be additional guests staying at the same time.

Please download the AirBnB app to your phone and use it for messaging me.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Most of these are common sense:
- No shoes to be worn inside the house.
- Quiet hours are roughly 10pm-7am.
- Maximum 2 guests including yourself.
- No visitors without prior approval from us.
- Please be kind and considerate to our home and our neighbors.
- No shenanigans, parties, strangers, loud behavior.
- No food or drinks upstairs.
- Park in designated parking spots that are available for Airbnb guests
- Clean up after yourself if you make a mess.
- Leave the house in the same condition it was when you arrived
- Follow check-out instructions provided in House Manual
- $100 fee for loss of any keys (pool, bedroom or house key)
- Let us know if something is not working or broken so that we can fix it
- Only use towels provided. Additional cost may be requested for any additional linen used or missing.
- Respect our home & neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Venkata User Profile
July 2017
My stay was as pleasant as at home. Everything is perfectly as mentioned and Sara was quick in reply. Definitely recommend for stay and I will definitely stay for my coming trips.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Sara User ProfileSara is a superhost.

Josh & I rent out our home in Charlotte, NC. We are currently working remotely as digital nomads & traveling the world.

IG: @techycouple

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Joshua helps host.
Joshua

The neighbourhood

Similar listings