5Min Seoul STN. Big Livingroom. 2Room. 2Bathroom
Hosted by Hany
Hany is the host.
10 guests
2 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious flat, near by Seoul station (5 mins work from Seoul Station)

During your stay, no one disturb your using my whole apt.
(even me) but if you want me to help you. Contact to me anytime.

The space

It is an entire apartment with privacy(no share).
Large stylish one double bedroom and single beds for kids.
Perfect Location in the heart of Seoul,very close to the Seoul station ,
Myeong-dong, Namdaemun.Ewha Univ.

Guest access

1.Bath room
- Towols
- Soaps

2 kitchen
-Dining table with bar chairs.
-Electric kettle
-2 door Refrigerator
-Many spoons, chopsticks, knives, forks
-Pots, a pan, scissors, ladle, knives and cutting board

3.Living room
-Leather sofa
-LCD Television with cable broadcasting
-Air conditioner
-WiFi
-Table
-Vacuum Clener
-Automatic door lock system

4.Couple bedroom
-Queen size bed with a lamp (for 2 people)
-Dressing table with a large mirror

5.Kids bedroom
-single beds
-Fan
-Fitted wardrobe


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- Please don't make floor noise.
- Never never somking in the building
- Please take off your shoes.
- Please be quiet in the elevator, hall way.


Cancellations

1 Review

Tine User Profile
July 2017
Good place to live, very helpful and nice, close to main station and supermarket. Will come again.

This host has 231 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in February 2015
Hany User Profile
Hello, welcome to Hani's house. I want to help you be a great trip while staying in Seoul,Korea. I can introduce you to the wonderful attractions and famous restaurants. I have a two girl child so i know a lot of the kids favorite places.
Languages: English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings