Great Homestay for family at Tonk Road
Great Homestay for family at Tonk Road
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a deluxe room situated on the first floor well decorated with all modern amenities like TV, AC, Wardrobe and seperate sitting with attached bathroom with seperate shower and toilet. This is a very comfortable room. There is a common hall where one can sit and relax. There is ample parking space for guest vechiles. The neighbourhood is peacefull and very much accessible.

The space

Warm welcome with quality services that value your money, comfortable ambiance and the cleanliness and hygiene are the key concepts for us. Fulfillment can come only by mixing with people, living with them; interacting, sharing, caring with them; observe them in real life situation, experiencing & understanding their culture, traditions, values, thoughts, beliefs, life style, food etc. that can be had only by staying in their homes.

Guest access

Access to: Terrace, Drawing Room, Kitchen, Dining Area

Interaction with guests

We stay in the same premises, always there to assist our guest.

Other things to note

We do provide few services and facilities on prior request basis and on extra charges like: Car rental Cooking classes Yoga classes


Amenities
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New Delhi, IndiaJoined in January 2012
Girija User Profile

Namaste Everyone!!
I am Girija from Jaipur, a simple person who loves to hsot people. My hobbies are driving and swimming. My favroite destination is Switzerland because of its scenic beauty and peace.
I love to meet people and understand their culture and showcase our rich Indian culture. Guest comes to our place as strangers and leave like friends.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings