Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment in Amsterdam West, perfect for 2 friends or a couple (i have a little bed for a small kid) The house is very light and the living room has opening doors towards the garden (slightly overgrown but hey) There's a bathroom with a nice shower and a bedroom with a terrific bed!

The location is superb, as Westerpark is only a 5 minute walk and the best area, de Jordaan is a 10 minute walk. You're 2 minutes away from bus/tram. Nice places to eat + supermarkets are around the corner.

The space

It's a living room with kitchen, garden, bath room and bedroom.

Interaction with guests

I am always available via phone for questions and good advice on good food :) and always in the area so no problem to come over if there's anything!

Other things to note

the garden is a bit overgrown but you can sit outside :)

For checking in after 11pm I charge 50 euro cash at the door!
I work till 5:30pm so check in preferably after that time. If possible can be done earlier.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 113 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Igor User Profile
August 2017
We arrived at Friday morning, and no hope that we will meet, but Naomi take care about everything , and her husband waiting for us . We walk from the central station by 20 minutes, then removed the bikes and on the way to the center no more than 5 minutes. At the request of the owners have provided additional blankets. Apartment in a quiet area, on a quiet street. A great double bed. Shower, toilet work good. Owners really helped in a difficult situation, wonderful people. Will gladly get back to them!

Robin User Profile
July 2017
Nice place for a weekend, cozy and enough space! Easy to just walk in to city in 15 mins. Great host with good help and service.

Dionis User Profile
July 2017
Thanks for your availability Naomi! We spent very nice time at your appartment.

Hilversum, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Naomi User Profile

Girl from Holland who loves traveling, photography, reading, shopping.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings