Shared kitchen
Double bedroom in Twickenham Parking Shared bathrm
Double bedroom in Twickenham Parking Shared bathrm

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a very quiet residential part of Twickenham, 5 min to Twickenham Green with pubs and shops, 15 min to Twickenham Rugby stadium, 5 min to Whitton Station Zone 5 - 20 min by train to Waterloo, Central London, and 20 min driving to Heathrow Airports.
- Shared bathroom and kitchen.
- This bed has a memory foam mattress.
- 2-nd bedroom or living room with sofas are available £50 for single or £60 for couple
- We have a friendly pug who would be happy to meet you
- STRICTLY NO NUTS POLICY


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Strictly NO nuts due allergies


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Emanuel User Profile
July 2017
Elena was a great host, making us feel comfortable at her place. She also introduced us to her son and dog =) The house was lovely, with nice garden and the bedroom was nice and comfy.

Perri User Profile
July 2017
Me and my partner liked our stay there would highly recommend it. Elena was a lovely host

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Elena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings