Skip to content
King Size bed
Spacious and Bright Room near MAUERPARK
Spacious and Bright Room near MAUERPARK
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is bright and spacious, there’s a huge bed that comfortably sleeps two people (king size). You would share the kitchen and bathroom with one other person (a.k.a my awesome housemate), who will be welcoming you upon your arrival.

We like to keep our house clean and tidy, and we would appreciate if you could do the same! :)
Smoking is allowed in the kitchen only.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helena User Profile
July 2017
Thank you so much for a great stay! We really felt at home in the flat. Lavinia is such a gem and it was lovely to meet her too the flat is so close to everywhere! Parks & supermarkets & public transport nearby - a really lovely area.

Franca User Profile
August 2017
The flat (on the 4th floor) is small but sufficient and Lavinia is a nice host. The way to the house is 15 minutes from the trainstation.

Irati User Profile
July 2017
Muy buenas anfitrionas! Cerca del tren y a pocos minutos del centro. Muy bonita habitacion y miy limpia.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Carolina User Profile
Italian studying Music Business in Berlin. I grew up in Milan (Italy), and so far I have lived in Vancouver (Canada), London (UK) and I am now based in Berlin (Germany) I love traveling, music and social interactions.
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings