Skip to content
Comfortable private bedroom with private bathroom
Comfortable private bedroom with private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My House is a big house with a huge patio, the outdoors space includes BBQ and home gym, the neighborhood is good, easy parking. Torrance Park is right next to my house it has children area with games, basketball area and a baseball field. the closer gas station is one block away. The 405 freeway is near by making it easy for you to move around. the closes mall is 10 min away ( Del amo mall ). the beach is just 20 min away. you will also find restaurants and supermarkets all over the place.

The space

My house is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house it has 2 living rooms. I have a nice kitchen with laundry room, computer area, home gym, BBQ area, huge backyard, and a beautiful super friendly white husky. Her name is Blanca. she loves to meet new people and play with them, you don't need to worry about her she is a sweetheart. She doesn't stay in the house and only backyard.

Guest access

My guesses can access to all the commune areas, such as the kitchen. I provide you with your own fridge , living rooms, patio, backyard, BBQ, home gym. just please clean after yourself and respect other guesses. if you use the BBQ area or kitchen clean when you done using it. and same with the bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house with my dog. I am very friendly I love to cook and workout, I am a very active person I love to go hiking and meet new places. I have a beauty company I work in different places in California.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Smoking Allowed
Gym
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £77
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

- No Drug use
- Be Respectful of Property and Neighbors
- Quiet hour 10 pm
- Smoking allowed only in the patio

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - super friendly white female husky
Some spaces are shared - Parking, bathroom, kitchen, backyard, living rooms
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hayley User Profile
July 2017
My boyfriend and I are doing a road trip of the west coast and Kelly's place was perfect whilst we were in LA! It was 20mins to Manhattan Beach, and restaurants/shops were so close. Kelly was a lovely host and made us feel right at home - she also recommended a healthy breakfast place round the corner which was amazing! Highly recommend staying here!

Jasmin User Profile
November 2017
Kelly was really nice and communicated well. The spaces given were great. Overall, the stay and location were great.

Erica User Profile
October 2017
Kelly was an amazingly friendly host that made us feel instantly comfortable. The space was large and comfy, and her dog Blanca is so friendly. I'd definitely recommend this place to anybody. We had all that we needed. Kelly's home is near to many restaurants and shopping areas, too. A big plus is the park right next door. I'm so sad to leave but I am excited for others to experience her warmth and friendliness!

Reda User Profile
October 2017
The neighborhood is wonderful. Everything is near (7/11, rite aid 24/7, KFC, jack in the box...) parks are really close, it is really quiet and we feel safe there. The host was really helpful, without being intrusive (as we were in honeymoon, she was discreet)

Arnoldas User Profile
September 2017
Kelly did think everything over about the travelers. Was a great staying.

Arnoldas User Profile
September 2017
Everything was perfect!

Arnoldas User Profile
September 2017
Everything was even better than Kelly described.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Kelly User Profile

Born in Venezuela raise in Venezuela and Colombia and moved to america. I am super friendly, I love to workout and meet new places.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings