Country living 12 min to downtown, private bath
Hosted by Rayna
Rayna is the host.
2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
3 private baths
2 guests
4 bedrooms
2 beds
3 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Room in family home that's currently being updated. Dedicated guest room is used when we get to host amazing travelers like you! It's a large house on a large lot. The guest bathroom is in the hallway, just outside your room.

All guests are welcome members of the household and are free to use the living room and kitchen. Of course, just clean up after yourself!

Towel and linens provided, guests can make their own bed with the sheets provided. Please be conscious of noise from 10pm to 8am.


Amenities
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- quiet from 8am-10pm, please no shoes no carpet

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - out door kittens, fish tank in house
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and common areas
Amenity limitations - laundry only for stays longer than 3 days please

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcos User Profile
October 2017
Great, comfortable place.

Claudia User Profile
October 2017
Rayna's home is a quiet and relaxing place to stay. Everything was really clean, toilet, shower and bedroom. The bed really comfy, me and boyfriend slept like babies. I really loved the salt lamps with very warm lighting in livingroom and bedroom. Thank you so much rayna! Come to mexicali to grab some craft beer with us!

卓朗 User Profile
September 2017
Good for couple.

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Rayna User Profile

I'm an acupuncturist and energy healer and kundalini yoga practitioner, who is the mother of three wonderful kids. I have a love of nature and all things travel. Spiritually charged places are high on my list of places to go. Wherever I end up, I love to experience local food and culture. I mostly travelled internationally and now I want to take some smaller trips to experience what CA has to offer.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings