Lovely double bedroom in excellent position

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely room in a super convenient position:
3 minutes walk from Southfield tube Station (district line), 10 minutes walk from the Wimbledon Tennis Championships, 5 minutes walk from shops and supermarkets, a few minutes from Wimbledon common park, in a very quiet and green road.

It's a large size double bedroom, very comfortable and cozy. The house is shared with 2 other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), who are very quiet and most of the time out.
Kitchen, bathroom and dining room are shared.

Tube: District Line Southfields station 3 minutes walk, it will get you in Central London in 20-30 minutes.
Buses: to Clapham Junction (10-15 minutes), Putney, Richmond


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Yoshihiro User Profile
July 2017
Frieda's flat was super good! Her friends at her flat were also nice and their hospitality was more than enough. Definitely, I am going to stay at the Wimbledon tennis match season next time!

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Frieda User Profile

Italian living in London, nutrition student.
I'm a quiet healthy lifestyle person and love exploring new places with my fiancé, tasting new foods, enjoying the nature, reading, riding horses, cycling and meeting new people.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings