corridor, the entrance basically This is the office which has a piano, a new single bed with new matures
Renting out my flat for July, August and September
Renting out my flat for July, August and September

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hi guys, I am preferably looking for someone who wants to rent out my place for three months, meaning July, August and September. I will be abroad and want someone to cover my rent in the meantime and look after my plants.
The flat is located close to the airport of Zurich, in Kloten and I believe Kloten has everything one needs. Great swimming pool and supermarkets and is very well connected with the rest of Switzerland and the world.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- no shoes in the house, please
- keep it as clean as you found it


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kloten, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2016
Isabella User Profile

Hey guys, I will be traveling myself for the next 3 months and therefor you can rent my cozy place, which is very close to the airport of Zurich. Enjoy Switzerland and its beautiful landscape with lakes and mountains but also great cities.
Hope you feel comfortable at my place.
I prefer somebody that wants to rent out my flat for the whole 3 months (July, August and September) and can water my plants in between. See you :-)

Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings