Nice apartment five minutes from Karl Johan!
Nice apartment five minutes from Karl Johan!

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This pretty apartment is strategically located in the middle of Oslo. It´s only a five minutes walk to Karl Johan, Slottsparken and the castle.
So whether you want to relax between shopping and tourist attractions, or want a quiet evening at home, the apartment is perfect for you.

The space

It´s a nice apartment, with a homely feel, in the heart of Oslo. The apartment has everything you´ll need, and the bedroom has a comfy queen size bed (160 cm). Our area Pilestredet Park is one of the best living areas in Oslo, and from here you can enjoy many great attractions like Karl Johan, Slottsparken, the castle, St. Hanshaugen park, Bogstadveien (shopping area) and Aker Brygge - all located 5-10 minutes of walking from the apartment.
Since the apartment is located in a park, it´s quiet here - the trafic will not disturb you!

Guest access

Guest have free access to all facilities in the apartment, including kitchen, dish washer, machine wash, shower, etc.

Interaction with guests

We will gladly help you with anything regarding your visit.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in May 2014
Ingvild User Profile

I am a 26 years old girl that lives in Oslo with my boyfriend. We are a sporty couple that both loves hiking, travelling and discovering new places. We always look forward to meet new people and experience other cultures.
We love our city Oslo, and would love to have you in our apartment so we can show you everything that Oslo can offer.
:)

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings