Living roomKitchen
SLO Tranquility walk in Laguna Park and Madonna!
SLO Tranquility walk in Laguna Park and Madonna!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light and airy open concept shared home with freshly painted walls and all new porcelain tiles throughout the entire home and baseboards gives this home a fresh, clean yet cozy feeling because of the light "wood look" to the tiling.
The room available has a queen sized bed, closet and street views. Private bathroom with shower, access to laundry,
Thanksgiving week it is entire house. Other times it is only a private room.

The space

Laundry
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Yard
Gym equipment: spin bike , weights

Guest access

Kitchen, dining room, front/backyard, laundry, living room

Other things to note

Friendly Cocker Spaniel lives in the home! If you are allergic to dogs, please do not book this property. Invited to bring we'll behaved dogs under 45 pounds for an additional pet fee of $25/night. For extended stays more than 4 or more nights, the pet fee will be $5/night.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM

Additional guests not identified in request are prohibited
Housekeeping services available upon request for additional fees
Use of gym equipment must adhere to posted rules regarding equipment at all times:
Treadmill (ask about availability)
Spin bike

Added fee for pets: $25/night/pet unless long term >7 nights fee can be negotiated

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Oliver, a Beautiful Buff colored Cocker Spaniel, is very friendly and roams about the house freely. He prefers his own food, so please no scraps.
Some spaces are shared - I will be in home and have a small Cocker Spaniel. In addition, there may occasionally be 2 other house residents/guests.
Amenity limitations - Pork and shellfish prohibited
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariana User Profile
October 2017
My mom stayed at Geoffrey’s place and she really enjoyed it. She says that the host and the place were a delight. She also says that she looks forward to going to his place again. It was very clean, had a great mattress, and felt very private.

Manpreet User Profile
September 2017
I needed a place to stay to finish taking classes at CalPoly and staying with Geoffrey was great. The room I stayed in was clean, had its own bathroom, and the bed was super comfortable! Geoffrey is super helpful and friendly. :)

Kristopher User Profile
September 2017
Geoffrey is a great host. The house was very clean and very nice. I highly recommend staying here.
Geoffrey User Profile
Response from Geoffrey:
Thabks Kristopher! It' was a pleasure hosting ! In general, Airbnb hosting is the easiest job I've ever had! Thabks for to the app engineer for making it super easy to schedule, host, and communicate!
September 2017

Jaspal User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay. The room we stayed in is located to the immediate left when you enter the house. Very clean and the bathroom attached to the room was a huge plus. Geoffrey was a great a host, a very friendly guy. I would highly recommend staying here during your visit.

Bradley User Profile
September 2017
Listed as entire house upon booking, but was not informed that it was a private room until 2 days prior to arrival. No A/C or adequate number of fans in the room to deter the 110° heat of the weekend definitely influenced our below average review of this airbnb. Very clean and nice host, but the misrepresentation of the listing and lack of preparation for such weather conditions resulted in an average to below average stay for us this weekend.

Bryan User Profile
August 2017
Decent stay. It's a room not an entire house, which I didn't realize. After a night out drinking with my wife, waking up to doors and cabinets being slammed isn't ideal.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
Geoffrey is a lovely host! He had great recommendations and his dog is awesome. Good location: close to downtown and hiking trails. Super comfortable furniture and super clean. We had access to the whole house but it was technically a private room. Had a great time!

Interaction with guests

I live on the property as well as occasional other 1 other person So I'll be in the home, which is shared. The room/bathroom is private. . I will be available most weekends and evenings
Request for food items or specific meals should be made in advance.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings