Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Renting out my flat in Marylebone High Street (Two double bedrooms or one double bedroom and convertible living room).
Elegant but cosy flat perfectly suitable for couples or friends, it is a very bright third floor thank to the presence of wide windows which also give a beautiful view.
The area is one of the best in London, active neighborhood full of restaurants pubs and supermarkets, no touristy at all. Located 5 mins from Baker Street station, 10 mins from Bond Street Station/Oxford Street.

The space

The flat is located in a third floor of one of those British buildings typical of the Victorian Age. The space consists in a main entrance which connects to the main double bedroom, the bathroom and the living room/second double bedroom.
The living room has a comfortable sofa with a video projector facility, dressing table, dining table and a separate, fully equipped, kitchen.

Guest access

Whole flat


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 30
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No Shoes in the flat!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Ludovica User Profile

I am a young professional. To be more specific a Business Developer which expands the photovoltaic industry for one of the major companies dealing with renewables in the world.
I am an Italian woman living in London. Due to my continuous travels I rent out my flat while I'm away!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings