Living room Bedroom with 2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest must be at least 30 years of age. NO smoking of any kind in my home. No illegal activity will be tolerated.
Home consist of Kitchen, living room & 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom driveway for off street parking . Hard wood and tile floors. 1 tv in bedroom with basic service.
Before booking Inform me of everyone in your party who will be staying at the home including age & relationship such as (family, friends, co workers etc.)
You must have at least 3 positive feedbacks in order to book a stay.

Guest access

Entire home.

Interaction with guests

I'm available by text between 6am and 7pm

Other things to note

Basic tv service. No wifi.
No shoes are to be worn in home. Absolutely no smoking!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £49 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Keep in mind this is my home. I live there although I won't be there during your stay.

Do not wear shoes in home.
There is a hand broom and electric broom please use them during the stay if you track sand inside home.

Clean up after yourself and take all of your garbage with you at time of check out since there is no garbage pick up.

For extended stay you'll have to wash towels. Otherwise leave used towels on floor in front of washer.

No loud noise which would disturb neighbors.

Absolutely no smoking.

Wash any dishes you use by hand or dishwasher.

No additional guess to visit or stay that is not part of original inquiry.

At check out be sure to put keys back and make sure doors are locked.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicolas User Profile
August 2017
The house is nice and clean and consistent with what you see in the profile. Carl, the host, was nice and responsive. Good experience

Michael User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Noelle User Profile
August 2017
Clean as a whistle and neat as a pin. Somewhat spartan, no wifi, and you have to take your trash with you, but was fine for us as we were essentially just sleeping there.

Mel User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable and clean place to call home in the Hamptons. A quiet and peaceful neighborhood close to water and shopping. With some very nice local shops and restaurants. Minutes away from the long island rail road. A short drive to Montauk and the lighthouse. Over a very nice place.

Roshani User Profile
July 2017
Carl was very nice, responsive, and stay went well. Recommend!

Joined in June 2017
Carl User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings