Sitting room area with seats for up to 8 peopleQueen-sized bed
One bedroom flat near Angel
One bedroom flat near Angel
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Central, quiet one bedroom flat in a safe and secure new block next to the canal. Easy transport routes to all of London. Under 10 minute walk to the shops and restaurants around Upper Street and Angel, and 10 minutes to Old Street and the City. Lots of great pubs nearby as well as perfect for walks along the canal. Sofa bed also available for 3 - 4 guests or for 2 guests to have separate rooms.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2017
Brilliant communication from Katherine throughout. Lovely warm welcome. The apartment was well presented and well equipped. Great location and ideal place to stay when visiting London. I would highly recommend Katherine's Place!

Rino User Profile
August 2017
The place was beautiful, very cosy, great location, and Katherine great host!

Dora User Profile
September 2017
This flat is very nice-- nicer than the photos show. It's very clean and spacious. There were two of us so we didn't need the foldout couch. The place is modern and feels barely used. The kitchen and bath are finished well and the bed was comfortable and firm.

Omar User Profile
August 2017
Kath's apartment was so elegant and comfortable, it was a pleasure staying there.

Greg User Profile
August 2017
This was a great place to stay. In zone 1, 25mins walk to Liverpool Street, modern block of units and was the best value for money stay I've had. Catherine was a great host who communicated with us clearly and on time! Photos undersell the apartment - it was a good size modern apartment with nice bathroom, washer/dryer and fully equipped kitchen which was useful for all our needs for a 5 day stay

England, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Katherine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings