Indicative blue printBedroom #1
Bright and spacious 4-room apartment
Bright and spacious 4-room apartment
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and spacious 4-room flat with 2 bedrooms, a dining room and a living room with a confortable sofa bed and a nice balcony. Very easy access from the airport with metro and bus 2A. The city center is just 15 minutes away by bike or bus. The apartment is surrounded by nice parks, shops, restaurants and cafés to give you a nice Scandinavian experience. We have lots of good suggestions of places to visit to make your stay enjoyable!

To get to the flat from the airport, take the metro direction Vanløse until Forum. Then take the bus 2A direction Tinbjerg Galvhusvej until the bus stop Tesdorpfsvej. The flat is only a few meter away. The same bus can lead you to the center of the city and is passing by every 15 minutes. During your stay, we strongly advice to rent bikes to be able to easily discover different parts of the city. There are cheap bike rentals close to the flat.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet time after 10pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cécile User Profile
August 2017
Victor est un hôte prévenant et très réactif quant aux questions ou demandes. Son appartement est un peu excentré mais on se rend facilement dans le centre en vélo bus ou métro. On trouve dans son quartier tout ce dont on a besoin pour faire ses courses: supermarchés, boulangeries, take away, loueurs de vélos... L'appartement de Victor est très spacieux et très agréable pour une famille avec deux ados. La cuisine est super équipées et très fonctionnelle. L'appartement est impeccable. Une adresse que je recommande sans problème.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Victor User Profile

I am a 32 year old French guy living in Denmark with my Portuguese girlfriend Ines. We enjoy traveling and discovering new places!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings