kuhinjakuhinja

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New, modern furnished apartment in a private house located in the vicinity of the bridge Ždrelac in a quiet part of the island without a lot of noise and prometa.Apartman is for 4 + 2 persons, 60 m2 + 18m2 terrace overlooking the sea of two bedrooms, bathroom , modern kitchen and living room with LCD TV and a sofa (URL HIDDEN) are available free berth, grill and private parking.

Guest access

Mooring, barbecue.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tomasz User Profile
August 2017
Location: 50m to the seaside, not overcrowded, good place for swimming and snorkling, mini-market, bakery, pizzeria – 100 – 300m from the location. Apartment: newly built, comfortable and fully equipped (dishwasher, washmachine, microwave, all kitchen utensils and cutlery you may need), working AC, working WiFi, comfortable beds, spacy livingroom and terrace with nice view on the sea. Free parking just by location. Host: nice, hospitable and helpful.

Igor User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful place, well-equipped and beautiful. The hosts are helpful, but never intrusive. Excellent stay!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zadar, CroatiaJoined in June 2017
Ante User Profile

Bog,ja sam Ante i imam 40 godina.Oženjen sam i otac dvoje djece.Po struci sam profesor kineziologije i jako volim sport.Radim kao profesor u srednjoj školi.Najviše slobodnog vremena provodim sa svojom djecom,a volim se opustiti uz prijatelje i dobru glazbu.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings