Spacious studio apartmentNight View
Private flat next to high street with free Netflix
Private flat next to high street with free Netflix

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brand New Apartment with Brand New furnishing!
Just 5 minutes walk from station.
Keep yourself entertained with latest movies and TV series with free Netflix
Conveniently located at a entrance to high street, you get direct access to variety of shops and High Chelmer Shopping Centre.
Enjoy the cosy bed, shower, spacious living room plus sleek modern kitchen.
Paid council parking nearby. (See pictures for details)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - We are located on the 2nd floor
No parking on property - Council paid parking available nearly

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wenny User Profile
August 2017
Best Airbnb in Chelmsford

Harry User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was clearly very new. Extremely central! It's slap bang in the middle of Chelmsford centre. Literally next door to all the shops and restaurants. A little noisy due to a pub next door but it wasn't an issue for me. Lovely stay.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
It was a very nice, clean and new apartment. Easy to commute, fast response, easy checking.

Jamie User Profile
July 2017
Very good location, a few minutes from bars and restaurants. Very clean room and spacious, host was very cooperative and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Rizeema User ProfileRizeema is a superhost.

I live in Essex, UK with my husband Sanjiv and two lovely kids. I am passionate about designing jewellery and like to surprise my family with new food recepies. I love meeting new people and making friends. I feel very sad when I see old and frail people living alone and try to give them company and a helping hand whenever I can.

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings