Nice central apartment near railway station
Nice central apartment near railway station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My 1-room apartment (ca.42qm) is located 15 minutes walk from the town center and thermal baths. The bus stop is a 1 minute walk from the apartment. From the train station you need about 5 minutes. I work in the city, I like hiking and would like to give you tips. Parking in the underground garage possible.
Supermarket and a bakery is next door. In my apartment you can use my comfortable pull-out double couch.

Il mio piccolo monolocale si trova vicino all ospedale.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
This place was great! The pictures are accurate and it's a super cute apartment in a secure building close to the train station and has a sweet balcony. While there is no wifi here, you can get wifi in the town center, which was fine for my travel buddy and I because we only stayed in Merano 1 day (we would have loved to stay even longer!) Monica is super nice and had helpful tips for things to do around the city. I would definitely recommend her as a host!

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Monica ist eine super Gastgeberin und die Unterkunft hat alles was man brauch. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen.

Merano, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Monica User Profile

Hallo! Ich heiße Monica und bin 31 Jahre alt, verreise gern, bin kontaktfreudig und tierlieb !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings