Dining table seats 4-8 people.Spacious kitchen
Bright Berkeley Hills Family Home
Hosted by Rachel
Rachel is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 3 BR/2.5 BA Berkeley Hills family home offers a feeling of floating above the fray. Enjoy expansive views of the San Francisco Bay from the upstairs living space and 2 of the 3 downstairs bedrooms. A bright, sunny open kitchen opens to the living and dining room. Two (kid-friendly) outdoor spaces include a small basketball court and a garden with play set. House is 8 minutes from BART by car. Runners and cyclists will delight in miles of open road and dirt trails right out the door.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No shoes in the house. Quiet hours 11p-7a.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felix User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at a great place, communication was also fast and without problems, a really good experience overall! Would recommend!

Elina User Profile
August 2017
Amazing stay in this beautiful home. We felt very welcome and very lucky to be staying in Rachel's beautiful place

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Our family really enjoyed our stay! The view of the Bay from the living area/kitchen and two bedrooms was absolutely stunning. Our daughter enjoyed the basketball court, playscape and gardens, where we enjoyed picking fresh fruits and vegetables. The home was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was spacious and well-equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Rachel was very helpful with prompt communication and helpful tips for area recommendations. This was the perfect home base for our family to explore the Bay Area.

Berkeley, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Rachel User Profile
My husband and I work in healthcare/public health and enjoy long-distance running and biking. Our 2 children, ages 9 and 6, delight in the outdoors, reading, arts and crafts of any kind and lego building (they are happy to share their books and toys with other kids who may come a…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings