Küche mit Fenster zum InnenhofDiele und Zugang zum Wohnzimmer
Quiet apartment only 100m from the port
Hosted by Philipp
Philipp is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice, small 2 room apartment centrally located yet quiet.

The space

The apartment is on the 4th floor of a modernized old building. It is 44sqm in size and has access to the living room, kitchen and bathroom. On the large sofa bed 2 people comfortably place. The floorboards and the high ceilings offer a special flair and you immediately feel at home.

Interaction with guests

I or a friend will be on hand at the key check-in at check-in. I live with my girlfriend in Hamburg and can be reached by phone at any time should you have any questions or need help. On departure, you are flexible and you can simply throw the key into the mailbox.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- Please leave shoes outside


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
August 2017
Philipp's apartment is clean and cosy as described. All essentials are provided. You won't miss anything at Philipp's place. Everything (grocery, public transportation, main sightseeing attractions, etc.) is within a 10-20 minutes walk. The area ist very quiet and it's safe at night. I was warmly welcomed by Philipp's friend and communication with Philipp (eventhough i didn't meet him personnally) was awesome. Hence I really recommend staying at Philipp's apartment.

Tamás User Profile
July 2017
Everything was perfect. Philipp is really kind and a nice host. The communication, booking and stay went smoothly. His place is surrounded by shops, bars and restaurants. The U-bahn is nearby so you`ve the chance to be in the city center in approx 5-10min, Hbf is about 20min from the apartment. The room was exactly like in the pictures and everything was clean. The kitchen is fully equipped. I'll definitely recommend his place to others :)

Katarina User Profile
July 2017
Philipp ist ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber. Bei Fragen sehr hilfsbereit und entgegenkommend. Die Unterkunft ist super zentral, sodass man viele Orte fußläufig erreichen kann. Außerdem liegt die Wohnung in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße, also kein Lärm von Draußen. 100% Weiterempfehlung.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Philipp User Profile

Hi,
my friends would describe me as an easy going, reliable and open minded guy. Well, and they are right ;-) I love to lough, meet interesting people and exploring new places around the world. Usually I do all together with my girlfriend Emma, my friends or all together at the same time.

Who am I?
I was born in 1984 in Berlin, eastern part of Germany before the wall came down. My lovely parents still live close to Berlin and my older Sister is still keeping an eye on me every now and then. I met my girlfriend Emma in Hamburg and that's why I'm living here.

What do I like?
My Friends and Family. Music. Good food. Sports. Travelling. Clubbing. Movies. DJing.

What do I don't like?
Not pretty much definitely. I usually accept the things that I can't influence and try to find new routes along the way

What do I do in my spare time?
I'm DJing for electronic music like minimal and techno. I did also start to produce some stuff but it is very hard to get your head around and find enough time if you are busy in your job. Other than that, I love to watch and play football. I'm member of a football club myself and it helps me to free my mind and stay relaxed. Further, I love to travel. I've been almost all over Europe and have been to a lot of places in the US and Asia.

What do I do for living?
I studied Business Administration and Computer Science and currently working for a Video Games company as project manager. The job allows me to meet new people every week and play new Video Games every day for free.

How would a perfect evening look like?
I love to have my family and friends around me for a perfect dinner. I cook sometimes, but most of the times we enjoy going out for some new places to eat. Mostly Italian or Asian food. A lot of wine and good music would make evening perfect.

Hope the above gives you a snap shot of what kind of person I am and what I do.

See you soon. All the best and cheers,
Philipp

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings