This is our guest bedroom - bright and airy with lots of storage for guests. This is our guest bedroom from a different angle. In the corner is our large wardrobe for guests, and walking around is our mystery cat "Nimrod" :) He's a softy.
Spacious Double Bedroom 15 mins to Central London

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and spacious double bedroom with lots of storage close to the heart of London.

Located within 3 minutes walk to Earlsfield train station, and within moments of incredible local pubs, restaurants, and shops. Earlsfield is only 15 minutes direct train to Waterloo, or 5 minutes to Clapham Junction and Wimbledon.

Perfect for couples, or working professionals visiting the city of London.

We do have a cat (his name is Nimrod :) ) but he's cute and friendly and as much as a host as we are!

The space

Our home is a 2.5 bedroom apartment 3 minutes walk from Earlsfield train station. Situated on the 1st floor, the apartment is bright and spacious, with a large open plan kitchen, comfortable lounge, and sunny garden.

It has a large lounge, a wonderful kitchen (you can use as much as you like), and a small games & music room (feel free to bash the drums, or play the xbox on the big screen!)

Guest access

You'll be able to access anywhere :) Our home is your home while you stay.

Interaction with guests

We are both long-time Londoners and know the city well. Any questions, just ask!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs up to the 1st floor
Pet(s) live on property - We have one cat. He's super friendly though!
No parking on property - We have on-street parking, free on weekends and after 5:30pm weekdays

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aaron User Profile
September 2017
Chris and Rebecca are lovely hosts. They made me feel welcome and comfortable throughout my stay. Great location, a short walk to Earlsfield station. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend.

Thomas User Profile
July 2017
Chris and Rebecca, what a lovely couple! I was there with my son and it felt for us as staying with friends - a home away from home... This was our first airbnb-stay and we are looking forward for more such outstanding experiences. Chris my hero: bringing me with your scooter at 5:30am to the subway! extraordinary..thank you again!
Chris User Profile
Response from Chris:
It was honestly a real pleasure :) anytime you are in town, let me know and our home is your home.
July 2017

Lubomir User Profile
July 2017
Chris & Rebecca were a wonderful hosts! They were very accommodating, hospitable, and friendly! Location is perfect, especially for those who want to visit Wimbledon, it's really convenient to get there. We were staying for 3 nights, one of them spent camping in the Wimbledon's Queue to get the tickets. Chris was very helpful and gave us some camping equipment, which we didn't have, because we were not considering to stay in the queue overnight. Overall, we were very satisfied and we highly recommend Chris to be your host.
Chris User Profile
Response from Chris:
It was our pleasure :) Thanks for staying with us and hope to have you over again soon.
July 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Chris User Profile

I am the founder of my own company who loves to travel and eat. In the rare free time I get, I enjoy realizing the world exists and sharing it with friends and family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings