From living room to dinningLiving room
Private room with private bathroom and k-size bed
Private room with private bathroom and k-size bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One block from Insurgentes avenue, two from Amsterdam Avenue, three from Parque México... This cozy place has to offer not only the best of Roma-Condesa (best cultural, most innovative and popular events use to pass by over here) but also it is located at walking distance from two different subway routes and bus.

The space

We are three friends sharing apartment. The room belongs to one of us who use to travel so we take the opportunity to offer the room and meet new people. We have a person who help us with cleaning once a week

Guest access

You can use every common area such as kitchen, living room and laundry room

Interaction with guests

We are usually working from Monday to Friday but can coordinate any help you need (we work very close to the apartment or even do home office three days a week)

Other things to note

The apartment is at third floor and there is no elevator


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 2PM

- Parties or events are allowed just on friday/saturday and they must finish at 2 am
- Is not a rule but consider there are two people who works from monday to friday so don't be to noisy in the common areas at night


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ilana User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Martin y su roomate son personas muy amables y eduacadas. La pase muy bien en su departamento casi tres semanas. El departmanento es muy amplio y comodo, y la habitacion es enorme y cuenta con baño propio. Muy recomendable, esta a una calle de Av. insurgentes y a dos cuadras de la Condesa. El precio/calidad es buenisimo.

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in March 2014
Martín Fernando User Profile

I always enjoy to meet new people and cultures. I have lived in four different cities around Mexico (Xalapa, Córdoba, Monterrey, Mexico City) and Rio de Janeiro, Brasil. I also enjoy feel myself useful, like helping, so I have participated as a volunteer for Movie Festivals, Concerts, Plays, in addition to being a College student or formal employee.
When I'm a guest I'm always willing to collaborate with local activities and learn from every person I meet.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings