real comfortable bed
Studio apartment. Airy and cozy
Studio apartment. Airy and cozy

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely studio apartment. Excellent location ( near the President's House).Central yet tranquil. Walking distance to The Old City and City Center. Convenience and comfort in a well designed modern apartment. Owner fluent in English and Italian.

The space

Excellent location.

Well planned and comfortable.

Guest access

Within walking distance from The Old City and City center.

Interaction with guests

I am always available on the phone.
I make it clear that I am there for my guests whenever they need any assistance to make their stay as pleasurable as possible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £22
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Miho User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michaela User Profile
January 2017
We loved staying at Saras house. Sara herself very nice person. The flat was perfect for us.

Kerstin User Profile
December 2016
A small studio in a wonderful neighborhood! It provides everything you need. It is rather modest than fancy which has its charm. Sara was very helpful and provide me with all relevant information.

Tom User Profile
August 2015
I never met Sara, in person, but she patiently answered the several messages I sent before ever arriving, and I was quite pleased with the studio apartment itself. I especially enjoyed not having to keep track of a key! The neighborhood is quiet, leafy, and conveniently located. There are a few small markets within a few blocks, & a lovely little restaurant, Cafe Yehoshua, where I got my morning coffee and a couple of excellent meals. Because I'm an avid walker, I also made the trek to Mechane Yehuda for fresh produce on a few occasions. Indeed, I never relied on public transportation except upon arrival. If I return to Jerusalem again, I will gladly stay in Sara's place again.

Garson User Profile
July 2015
This is a lovely studio apartment, perfect for one or two people, located in a quiet Jerusalem neighborhood, but easily accessible to most major areas in the city either by foot or bus. The unit has all the features one would want (air conditioning, WIFI, cable TV, kitchenette withKosher milk and meat utensils/plates, even a washer and dryer). There are banks, groceries and restaurants within a 3-5 minute walk.

Jose User Profile
November 2014
The apartment is small, but comfortable for a couple. It has the basic equipment for cooking, including a microwave, as well as fridge, washing machine, drier, iron, iron board, cable TV and good Internet Wi-Fi. Not very near to Old City (30 minutes walk), but in a pleasant neighborhood and near to many bus stations. Since my wife and I love walking it was not a problem for us at all. For a more distant reach one can use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps to tell what bus to take (look for the bus number and you will not need to read in Hebrew). Although the apartment is not noise-free, it provides a good night sleep. We did not meet the host, however she was always available to answer our questions thru (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or SMS. Surely we recomend this apartment.

Sirkka User Profile
September 2014
we had a great time at sara’s apartment, much better than a hotel, we really felt at home! the place is clean and cozy and very well located – in a quiet neighbourhood, a 20 minute walk from the old city and the city center, a lot of cool bars and restaurants within a 5-10 minute walk. i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in October 2013
Sara User Profile

A Hebrew University graduate.
Mother to Jonathan age 26 and Mayan age 24.
Widowed six years ago.
Being quite the motherly type I am very attentive to my guests' needs and requests.
I have travelled extensively during the years and my favorite destination was and still is Japan.
"Things" I can't live without...well , friendship, compassion, communication, forgiveness, music and a tender embrace from my kids. Pretty banal ,isn't it?

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, עברית
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings