Entire home/flat
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
264 travellers saved this place

About this listing

2 pièces avec stationnement gratuit. Proche du centre, de la cathédrale et des maisons de Champagne. 2 couchages ( lit 2p et un canapé convertible). Équipé pour séjour professionnel et touristique. Draps et serviettes fournis. Machine à laver. WIFI


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £7 / night after 2 guests
Cancellation: Strict
Weekend Price: £38 / night

Description

The space

You will feel at home in this 2 bedroom cozy and warm.
Completely renovated decor is both contemporary and functional, you can accommodate 4 people.
Located on the 2nd and last floor of a lovely town house 30 years, it is clear and comfortable and retains the charm of the old (oak floor).
The entrance is via a private staircase that dessert lounge and bedroom area.
The room is quite spacious, with a sofa bed for two persons, wardrobe, cupboard, LED TV, table, or you can have lunch at 4.
The kitchen area is equipped with a washing machine, microwave, kettle and everything you need to cook and dine.
The room consists of a double bed (1.40m), a wardrobe and a bedside table.
The shower room is tiled, small but functional with a new car and a semi-separate toilet.
Bed linen and towels are provided, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner.
The boulevard de la Paix and the Rue Edouard Vaillant are located in the city center, and safe residential area you will find close to the building all shops: bakery, restaurants, scoop, press and supermarket (Carrefour Market) .
You will be 15 minutes walk from the Place d'Erlon, the Place du Forum, Champagne houses. The big advantage is that you can park for free if you come by car.
The Cathedral is less than 10 minutes from the train station is 2km accessible by bus but I can also pick you to facilitate your arrival.
Bus within 100m.
If you want to come to several (more than 4), two other apartments for rent are also comfortable in the same building, a studio and another two pieces that you can find on the site looking in my account.
Do not hesitate if you have questions!
Virginia.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM.

L'appartement est non fumeur.
A votre départ les clefs sont à déposer ( si nous ne voyons pas) dans la boîte aux lettres qui se trouve sur la porte de l'appartement.
Veillez à éteindre lumières et chauffage.
Merci de faire votre vaisselle et de laisser les coins cuisine et sdd/toilettes propres ;)
Merci pour ces quelques précautions et n' hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin d'informations.
Virginie


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Your Host


Virginie

Virginie

Ville-Dommange, France · Joined in January 2013

Bienvenue à Reims!
Après 8 mois passés en camping-car à travers l'Europe avec mon mari et mes deux enfants, (une superbe expérience!) je reviens avec grand plaisir à Reims et suis ravie de vous accueillir dans l'un des appartements que je loue sur Airbnb depuis janvier 2013.
N'hésitez pas si vous avez besoin d'informations et de bonnes adresses pour manger, visiter ou boire un verre!
Virginie
Virginie

____________________________________

If you want to read the web reviews I have
received on other websites, you can check
my Fidbacks profile.
My Fidbacks pseudo is virg
____________________________________

Response rate: 99%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections