A room with a private terrace in Williamsburg
A room with a private terrace in Williamsburg

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is bright and gorgeous and has a door to a private terrace. The appartment is off Graham L in the hip Williamsburg, 3 stops away from the city, and is 20 min walk to all other williamsburg areas. The location is my fav in NYC, very neighborhood, and has a great selection of restaurants, bars, cute shops. We have gym, laundry in the building, and a rooftop with amazing sunset views facing NYC. I'm rarely home, but I'm friendly and love to meet new people. Excited to host you!!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Gym

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £72 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Kajal User Profile
August 2017
The room is exactly the way it is shown in the pictures. Sveta was a great host and actively answered all of our questions. She also gave a list of great food places around and places to visit around. It was kind of her to share the cocoa and nut date rolls she made, I loved them. Her cat puzzatka is adorable. The place is like a 5 minute walk to the subway station and a lot of good food places. Its a very safe neighbourhood as we walked back home around 2 am in the morning everyday and had no troubles. We even had a little speaker in our room which was great to play some music late in the mornings. AC works good and everything including the bathroom was good and clean. We even got a cupboard and some drawers in our room to fit our luggage that were very helpful. In all I would rate it as a great place to stay!

Gautam User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely a wonderful experience staying at Sveta's. She is a lovely, thoughtful and a very accommodating host. She made our stay very comfortable with her apartment that has everything to offer - lovely bed, closet space, well equipped kitchen, great bathroom and shower and an adorable cat Miss K, to keep our company. It felt like our home away from home. Would love to stay here again and again, when I'm back. Thank you sooooo much :).

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Sveta User Profile

I am trying to find enjoyable things in every person. I like to stay connected. I smile with a smile that is my own. And I am a dreamer.

My main interests are traveling, books, music, dancing, laughing, yoga, fashion, nature, learning, and people.

I see Airbnb as a great way to meet new people, and I love to have guests at my home.

I traveled to Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Nepal, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Canada, Vietnam, Ukraine, Iceland, Sweden, and I loved them all! I lived in Belarus and United States.

Books I love: Shantaram, Karamazov Brothers, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Ablava, the art of doing nothing, books by Dr Levry, Lolita, Eat Pray Love, Great Gatsby, Glengary Glen Ross, Journey to Ixtlan, and many more.
Show I love: Twin Peaks!
Movies I love: Samsara, Moonrise Kingdom, Time of the Gypsies, Melancholia, Playing the Victim, Coffee and cigarettes, Requiem for a dream, Blue Velvet, Zabriskie Point, Hangover, Dead Man, Public Enemies, Across the Universe, the place beyons the pines, Black Swan, Titanic, Dogville, Tree of Life...
Music I love: Doors, J Joplin, Beatles, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Portishead, XX, Gogol Bordello, 5nizza, B Marley, Trentemoller, Massive Attack, Younger Brother, Nirvana, Tori Amos, Any de Franco, Feist, psy trance!

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings