Entire apartment with large balcony. Wifi incl

Entire home/flat

8 guests

1 bedroom

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

One bed flat at the heart of Peckham regeneration. Walking distance to Peckham Rye & queens road Peckham station. Major bus routes for access to the city and other underground station. 24 hour convenient shop right next to the flat. Variety of multicultural restaurants, clubs and bars + Rooftop Cinema & bar near by.Close to supermarkets and high-street shops. Trains and buses to central London.

The space

One large bedroom + One large Living room + Kitchen + Large balcony to chill out and enjoy great view.

Guest access

Bedroom+ Living room + Balcony + kitchen + bathroom and toilets.

Interaction with guests

Available by phone email and face to face.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas, 3 air mattresses, 1 floor mattress

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Air Conditioning
Smoking Allowed
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Shoes off on hallway please as it may get carpet dirty. Thankyou


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daisy User Profile
September 2017
Apartment is nice and bigger than expected. Lovely host too :)

Lynn User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is very spacious and was very clean. There is a bus stop right nearby.

Matt User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home and very helpful! We enjoyed our stay a lot. Thanks for having us!

Christopher User Profile
August 2017
Great house + perfect location. Host was friendly and made sure we enjoyed our stay. Will stay again!

Raed User Profile
August 2017
She was a perfect host, it is really pleasure to meet people like Kento.

Gayathri User Profile
July 2017
Though I didn't see kento she answered all my calls and promptly helped me.i reached lately but she arranged all things as needed for a happy stay.As I had 2 kids ,kento specially arranged bed for them when I checked in.i had a pleasant memorable home stay.Kento had all the necessary things would recommend for the stay and next time also I would stay here.its near to shops,pubic transport in 2 mins.Me and my family enjoyed the stay .

Ha User Profile
July 2017
It is easy to communicate with the host. She is very nice and always willing to support.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Kento User Profile

Lovely positive lady. Love to just chill and enjoy life. I'm a Social worker. Love learning about different cultures and meeting new people. I'm a Chririan by faith. My home is very warm and welcoming. Please feel free to contact me for any queries.

Love kento x

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings