Living roomLiving room
90 sqm flat, 2 bedrooms, babies and pets welcome
90 sqm flat, 2 bedrooms, babies and pets welcome
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You have the entire ground floor of a typical Norwegian cottage-style house for yourself incl. separate entrance. The sun rises on the side of the kitchen, both bedrooms and the large veranda and sets on the other side of the veranda and the living room. This is a very bright and cozy flat with 90 sqm space, garden with old trees and a parking space right in front of the door. Metro 4 and 5 to the center, the forest or the lake and busses 10 min walk away and a larger store 5 min.

Interaction with guests

Always available via phone.

Other things to note

Our flat has a code access system so no handover for keys needed and you are flexible to arrive or leave whenever it suits you.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £49
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- Low volume during the night due to a family with two kids living upstairs
- Pets have to be house-trained and no pee-breaks in the garden


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Chirag User Profile
September 2017
Perfect house with all the amenities you could ask for. Close to the T-bane and T-buss stations as well thus making it well connected with the city centre. Located in a very quiet area with a beautiful garden. Perfect for families and kids will love the trampoline outside. :)

Kjersti User Profile
August 2017
Fin og romslig leilighet med alt det vi hadde behov for. Kanskje litt langt i fra sentrum dersom en bare har et kort opphold i Oslo. Vi brukte ca. 25 min i gåing og reise med buss eller metro. Veldig hyggelige verter! God kommunikasjon og tilgjengelige ved behov.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2015
Anett User Profile

Hi,

My husband John (35) and I (32), our sweet daughter Maria (0) and our Hungarian Vizsla Loopy (2) live in the first floor of a typical Norwegian wooden house in Oslo. There is a big green garden with plum and pear trees outside the door, a cozy fireplace inside and the rest you can see on the pictures.

Our place is always kept clean and that is how you can expect to get the apartment. No dog smell or hair but a space that allows you to relax. If you have kids or pets, this place could be great for you but even without you will find everything you need for a great time in Oslo.

From the apartment it takes 5 min by car or 15-20 min by metro to the city center. Car park in front of the house is included and if you let us know in advance you can use our bikes (simple mountain bikes). Walking to the scene district Grunerløkka takes around 35-40 min. The flat has 2 bed rooms with two large beds for couples, one couch for a single person if need be and one kids bed.

Bus stop 2 min walk away, Metro and further busses 10 min walk, larger store 5 min walk.

John and I are always traveling when we rent out our place meaning you have total private sphere. Our landlord lives in the first floor with his wife and two daughters age 6 and 10. They are very kind and relaxed.

Let us know if you have any questions or wishes.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Magyar, Norsk, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings