Living Room.Television equipped with a Roku.  Netflix account has been added.
Walk to Central Park & Museums-Cozy Artistic Flat
Walk to Central Park & Museums-Cozy Artistic Flat

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our cozy Upper East Side apartment! To make your stay in New York City feel like your own, I've designed this space for convenience and comfort. Whether you are traveling for work or for leisure, you will feel welcome in my home. Located only a few blocks from Central Park, museums, express metro, and AMAZING restaurants!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Four flights of stairs.
No parking on property - Parking may be difficult to find during the week due to alternate side parking.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
Clean comfortable apartment. Easy walk to the subway. Close to shopping and a few blocks from Central Park . Stacey is easy to communicate with and leaves great instructions

Michael User Profile
September 2017
You won't find a quieter place in the city. Stacey's place is on a residential street in the upper east side and easy walking distance to Central Park, cafes, shops, subway, you name it. Lovely and spartan one bedroom with all you need for a NYC stay. Comfortable all around and clean as a whistle. Easy in and out and Stacey is great with instructions. We'll return for sure.

Kathryn User Profile
September 2017
This apartment was amazing!! It's very spacious and accommodating to all needs. Stacey and her boyfriend made sure we had everything we needed and responded immediately to any questions we had. It was also very close to many restaurants, convenient stores, subway lines and right across the street was a laundromat. It's a very quiet, cute and safe neighborhood as you need a key to get into the apartment building. We are beyond pleased with our stay with Stacey, we couldn't have picked a better place to stay in the city!!!

Juliana User Profile
August 2017
Super clean, minimalist apartment, where we rapidly felt like we were home! We didn't use the kitchen, but there were all necessary utensils for cooking and eating at home--if you plan to spare some money. Awesome location, near Starbucks, near inexpensive (but delicious) restaurants, near a metro station, and just a few blocks away from Central Park. They were lovely hosts, extremely sensible to our needs, and with an awesomely equipped apartment. Highly recommended!!!

David User Profile
August 2017
Nice host, the apartment is smala but functional, the localisation is great

Greg User Profile
August 2017
Stacey's place was great! Highly recommend.

武 User Profile
August 2017
Stacey's house is great. The house is clean and tiny. The location is perfect with a convenient transportation near it. I have a great trip in New York.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Stacey User Profile

Hi! I'm Stacey and thank you for checking out my apartment. I was born and raised in New York, and have been living on the Upper East Side for almost a year. It's really become one of my favorite neighborhoods in Manhattan. I just finished my last semester at Columbia, and now I work in the medical field, right along Museum Mile. I love exploring the city's restaurants/cafes/museums on the weekend; if you ever need recommendations of places to go, I'm your go-to!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings