Shelves in dining room Living room
2 Bdrm Apt w/ Great Light in Logan Square
2 Bdrm Apt w/ Great Light in Logan Square
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great, spacious two-bedroom apartment located in Logan Square about 12-15 minutes from the Logan Square Blue Line stop, close to the 90/94 highway if you are traveling by car, and the Diversey Bus stop is just a few steps outside the door. There is a lot of light and is close to a ton of great Logan Square restaurants and bars.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment. Two bedrooms, the living room (Roku with Amazon, Hulu & Netflix), bathroom & kitchen.

Other things to note

I have a cat named Samson. I will make other accommodations for him during your stay.

License or registration number

City registration pending
Learn about this number

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM

- Quiet hours start at 11pm, please.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay with Nikki. The apartment was comfortable and spacious, and it was easy to walk to many restaurants, bars, etc.

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in January 2012
Nikki User Profile

I work for a live streaming company, Audiotree, in Chicago. During my free-time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, making food, trying new restaurants, attending concerts, volunteering, and enjoying city life in Chicago. From time to time, I have to escape the city and spend time in nature so I don't lose my mind.

I was born in Toronto, Ontario and grew up in Kalamazoo, MI. I spent few years in New York New York. I enjoy traveling and learning about new cities.

If you have any questions for me, please send them my way : )



Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings