Double room in the center of Alicante
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The atmosphere is cheerful, informal, welcoming and orderly

The space

My case is a step away from shops, bars, restaurants, entertainment and the beach of Alicante. Also next to the bus stops are all the bus lines and tram

Guest access

Kitchen, living room and terrace


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price £16 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Respect the order and hygiene of the private areas (room and bathroom) and common areas of the floor. From 23 hours you should observe silence and respect the rest of everyone.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea Silvestro User Profile
September 2017
Overall, it was a decent experience for the price with many positive aspects and some drawbacks. Indeed. the house was located very close to supermarkets, "Mercado Central", bar, cafe, public transports, and with the Postiguette Beach (within 10-15 minutes of walking). The area was very quiet and the host Claudette was very welcoming, helpful, and discreet (she also let us use the kitchen for eating and the fridge for storing our food). The room instead, was small and hot, especially because of the only window facing in an indoor courtyard with little passing of air; there was no air conditioner, so we asked for a fan cooling fan, which was provided (but should be included directly in my opinion). Moreover, the shower was clogged badly in the first 3 days, leading to difficulties to make shower as the tray was filling with water and we had to wait for the water going down slowly (it got better in the following 4 days, but never fixed completely), and the bathroom cleaned only once in a week, which I considered not enough because it was shared among 4 people. Finally, I would reccommend the place for a short stay, but not for longer periods of time.
Claudette User Profile
Response from Claudette:
The bathroom is cleaned all morning early and an other time on afternoon, no once in a week ! After it depends of the persons who are using the bath. About water it was a question of comunication with me but it was 0 comunication between guests and me.
September 2017

Tom User Profile
August 2017
We arrived quite late at night which luckily wasn't a problem and Claudette welcomed us very warmly. Her English is good which in other places like restaurants etc was sometimes a bit challenging. The WiFi was very slow and hardly working so make sure to plan your trips before or make a list with free WiFi spots in town. Overall it was a nice, clean and comfortable stay we had a good time.
Claudette User Profile
Response from Claudette:
¡Me limitaré a decir que en mi casa no hay "alfombras" en verano y que como lo destacan todos los huéspedes que han estado aquí, mi casa está siempre muy limpia y en particular el suelo! En cuanto a Wifi es simplemente un problema de falta de comunicación, cuando hay algún fallo se soluciona enseguida siempre y cuando yo lo sepa.
August 2017

Edyta User Profile
August 2017
Great location and lovely flat. Thank you for everything
Claudette User Profile
Response from Claudette:
Edyta y su amiga son dos chicas encantadoras, limpias, muy educadas y comunicativas. ha sido un placer recibirlas en casa.
August 2017

Catarina User Profile
September 2017
I was feeling home in that house, the owner is very approachable. The house is very clean.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alicante, SpainJoined in February 2016
Claudette User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings