Lovely family home with pretty garden
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, happy family home. Clean and tidy with nice garden and decking. Happy for you to use whatever is here as we are away for a month and so please help yourselves to all left in cupboards and fridge etc.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

- no shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nur User Profile
August 2017
This is a good value for money, a very nice and warm place for a big family to stay during visit in Greater London. We might come back one day!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Very nice host and cute family home.

N User Profile
August 2017
A lovely home and comfortable. It was little out of London so travelling every day to sights of London was bit tiring but made the trip very affordable. We had young children with us and the fact that Joanna has young children meant that we did not have to worry about it. All in all very pleased with our stay.

Vanessa User Profile
August 2017
Joanna was a fantastic host, we decided to go away last minute, and Joanna was brilliant , in replying really quickly We collected the key from a neighbour a few hours later! only to find that everything was just as lovely as Joanna had described, a real oasis close to the centre of London. Would definitely stay again
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks Vanessa! What a lovely thing to say :)
August 2017

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Nice comfortable little house on quiet road, with everything a family would need for a few days. The house was easy to get to and perfectly placed for getting to areas such as Blackheath. Very easy and flexible check in/out.

Keng Yi User Profile
August 2017
Joanna was not there, but her neighbor Debbie is kind and helpful. Not very far from city center but still spent a lot in transportation expenses(Underground, train, bus) and also time. Overall, for a family of six, good value.

Alexis User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Joanna User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings