30 meters from the beach
30 meters from the beach
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice apartment only 30 meters from the beach, ideal place with an extraordinary gastronomy, ideal to enjoy with family.

The space

In Telde away from tourist pollution 30 meters from a quiet beach in a small coastal town. Three bedrooms, living room, two bathrooms and kitchen with patio. A very complete apartment and very well located. It is very close to the airport, very close to Las Palmas and 35 minutes from the beaches of the south. To 800 mts and communicated by a coastal walk is the Beach of Melenara with a great gastronomic offer. Just 10 'by car you will find the City of Telde with a beautiful old town and interesting gastronomic offer.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £41
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- It is requested the maximum respect to the norms of the community of owners, and above all to respect the rest hours. Check in is from 3 pm and check out is before 11 am You can arrange different times but always with previous confirmation from our staff. It is not necessary for you to clean the apartment on the day of your departure, but if we request a minimum order. We hope you can enjoy your stay and the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 216 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainJoined in January 2014
Gustavo User Profile

Vivo en Las Palmas hace 13 años, conozco muy bien la isla, me gusta hacer recomendaciones de sitio bonitos y lugares para comer, trabajo en Besthouse como Vacational Rental Manager.

Languages: English
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings