Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Stanza privata vicinissima al centro

Clara User Profile
Clara

Stanza privata vicinissima al centro

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

L'appartamento si trova a pochi passi da Porta Maggiore (e quindi dal centro); è composto da un'ampio soggiorno, cucina, balcone e due bagni.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
José User Profile
José
August 2017
The house was very clean, and exactly as described. An excelent place to stay. Clara received me very well and I had a good time in Bologna.
Cameron User Profile
Cameron
August 2017
Clara became my first Italian friend. In this house, you can find wonderful young people and lively conversations. Strongly recommend you to come to this place and experience an authentic Italian young culture.
Nibal User Profile
Nibal
August 2017
I really enjoyed being a guest of Clara. She and the guys in the home were so kind. I had a clean and comfortable room in great location in the city center.
Hortense User Profile
Hortense
August 2017
Good hospitality, Clara has been friendly. The room is in a student shared flat, like Erasmus one. The room is really small (7m2) and old. Close of the kitchen so there are food and cooking odors... Common areas are ok, and relatively clean.
Monika User Profile
Monika
August 2017
Clara is a great host, no problem during check in or check out. It's a big, cozy apartment, close to the city center and grocery store in a quiet location.
Ajay User Profile
Ajay
August 2017
A very good value for money. People in the house are fantastic. Really enjoyed being there.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Clara

Bologna, ItalyJoined in June 2017
Clara User Profile
14 Reviews
I'm a student to the University of Bologna, I study social work and in the future I would like work in the jail like social worker. I live with my boyfriend and other house mates (in totale we're 5) in a big house very near to the centre. I really like cats, watching tv series …
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood