Double bed & double sofa bed in the bright apartment
Entire Apartment nr High Wycombe Amersham M25 M40
Hosted by Eve
Eve is the host.Eve is a superhost.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is light and trendy apartment that you will have everything you need

The space

In this newly decorated apartment you will have your bedroom / living room.

Kitchen with cooker & oven, fridge & freezer, washing machine, microwave, kettle. Crockery and cutlery provided.

Hallway with the wardrobe and separated bathroom with shower and toilet.

There is entrance to the back that takes you into secluded communal gardens.

Guest access

Guests will have access the the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

I live 30 minutes away but I happy to communicate as often as the guests need me.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Please look after this newly decorated apartment. Please keep it quiet after 22.00 and make sure you take your shoes off when you come in. No smoking in the apartment only outside. Thank you


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Arun User Profile
October 2017
Apartment was clean and cosy. short walk to the local shops and nice drives out to surrounding countryside is accessible.

IanGuy User Profile
August 2017
A newly opened apartment of experienced airbnb host. So there were many new things. Neighbors were friendly and supermarket was just around the corner. It was good to go to The Roald Dahl Museum and Oxford. Eve gave me detail guide and quick response by message.

This host has 217 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
MontenegroJoined in July 2015
Eve User ProfileEve is a superhost.
I am very blessed to be able to spend time in the mountains. Skiing is my sport. My son is my world. Live, love & laugh x
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings