Fall colors and stay in "A Sunny Room Near Metra"
Fall colors and stay in "A Sunny Room Near Metra"
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The bedroom is sunny. The home is warm and welcoming. The garden is attractive. The cool air is changing the colors, a must see. Have a cup of coffee to go as you take a walk through the quiet neighborhood.

If you need more that 14 day stay, please send the request for consideration.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

check in after 3pm, check out by 10am.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Dianella B. User Profile
July 2017
Ann & Manny were the best hosts I've ever met on airBnB. They are genuinely kind, not a single hint of pretension. House is super nice, clean and comfortable and Ann serves the best breakfast as well. My room is quite big and the neighborhood is safe and quiet. Downtown is just a couple stations away from the area if you take Metra. Totally a perfect stay if you come to Chicago.
Ann User Profile
Response from Ann:
Dianella, you were the best. Hugs to you.
July 2017

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

I, Ann, am a teacher. My husband, Manny, is a Pastor. We are "young" grandparents with 11 grandchildren and one more on the way. Our family means the world to us. Manny is an avid reader and biker. I have always loved my gardening. We enjpy getting to know people from all over the world. We've traveled a bit in the U.S., Europe, Haiti and Central America. Unfortunately, we only speak English. We would love to get to know you. You are welcome to all your privacy but if you would enjoy conversation, we will be available.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings