clear blue skiesFront door and hall
Bedroom with walk-in closet in spacious home
Bedroom with walk-in closet in spacious home

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious bedroom has a walk-in closet, queen sized bed, and a comfortable sofa chair. The guest will share bathroom only if the other rooms are also rented out and will have access to the entire house (except for my bedroom and the other guest bedrooms). Common access areas include ping-pong table, kitchen/fridge and living room with a fireplace and plenty of light. Close to parks, trails, schools, shopping centers, golf course and highway. Uber and limited public transportation available.

The space

This is a newly built home. It is bright, spacious, simple, and clean. I love that this is a great place to come home to after a long day of work.

Guest access

The house is two stories plus a basement. Three of the four bedrooms, which are located on the second floor, are available on AirBnB. One bathroom in the hall is to be shared by guests. If all three rooms are booked, the bathroom with shower in the basement is available as well. (I have my own master bathroom.)

Guests will have access to the entire house (except for my bedroom and the other guest bedrooms), including kitchen, laundry room, study area, living room with TV and fireplace, basement with ping-pong table, outdoor seating areas, and garage. For security purposes, I have a camera in the garage

Interaction with guests

I'm happy to interact as much or as little as you want. I'm always here to answer questions and help make your stay better. Please don't hesitate to reach out.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Please take off your shoes when you enter the house, I have indoor slippers to use if you like
- No alcohol in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - bedroom on the second floor

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khurshid User Profile
September 2017
I am really enjoyed my stay at this place. It is a gorgeous place with scenic surroundings. Host Jane is very easy going and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again. Thank you Jane.

Kristin User Profile
August 2017
Jane was awesome to stay with. I was there a little over a month until I could move into my apartment. She made it feel like I was right at home! The place is clean and quiet and the bedroom had plenty of room. Jane was so accommodating and helpful. I would definitely stay there again if I need to!

Mike User Profile
July 2017
Jane was an amazing host! Her home was very clean & comfortable with great amenities. I stayed here for business and didn't have much interaction with her as I was gone most of the day. When I did speak with her, she was nothing but friendly and accommodating. She provided parking in her garage as well which was an added plus when it was storming.

McCaulay User Profile
July 2017
This is a quiet, clean, and comfortable place to stay. Jane is a very kind and welcoming host.

Sudhakar User Profile
July 2017
A lovely neighborhood and home. Great location , very quite and scenic neighborhood. Jane was wonderful host. Would stay again!
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Hi Sudhakar, you are a great guest! You and your family are always welcome to stay!
July 2017

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chaska, Minnesota, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Jane User Profile

Hello, I am Jane!
I love to meet people from all over the world. I grew up in China outside of Shanghai and lived in different places before moving to Minnesota. I love Minnesota's lakes, beautiful summers, winter snow and nice people. I work at the U of M as a research lab manager. Outside of work I enjoy dancing (Chinese and ballet), swimming, knitting, crocheting, and reading for book club. I love to travel and wish that I could do more.
I look forward to making you feel at home!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings