2 bedroom House Top Floor , Deck BBQ , Sleeps 6
2 bedroom House Top Floor , Deck BBQ , Sleeps 6

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally Located in Victoria. 5 minutes from Downtown, 5 minutes from Univeristy of Victoria.
2 Bedrooms and a Futon in the main room .
Galloping Goose and lochside trail is about 200 meters away.
Buses routes are very assesible . Grocery, Liquor store, Starbucks and Tim Hortons are a 5 minute walk
Beautiful deck , 360 degrees view of the sky at night on the deck. We live in a family neighborhood on a dead end street.

Interaction with guests

Email or call me on my cell.

(EMAIL HIDDEN)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £154
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £123 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

- Quiet after 11
- Place Sheet and Towels in washer on move out and turn on washer

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Downstairs has a Yellow Lab ,very friendly and we are he is around our baby and is very well trained .

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cameron User Profile
Cameron is a superhost.
Cameron
July 2017
This place was fantastic! Centrally located and very walkable. Jullian was a great host, very easy to communicate with and really just a pleasure to talk to. The space was well laid out, clean and the beds were very comfortable. I was only there for a short time but I wouldn't hesitate to stay at juillien again. Thanks Julian

Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
July 2017
Julian's place was perfect for our stay. It was spacious, beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean and Julian was a great communicator. The home met our expectations in every regard and we will definitely be back to stay soon. Thank you Julian for your incredible hospitality!

Victoria, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Julian User Profile

Easy going family man. Like sports , Dogs ,Travel .
Brittany and I have a 1 boy together.

I love living and working in Victoria.

We love meeting people from all over the world.

We are easy assesible and respond quickly.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings