Skip to content
Cozy bedroomCozy bedroom
Entire flat

6min Nipponbashi Station*Center of Dotonbori #M316

6min Nipponbashi Station*Center of Dotonbori #M316

7 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Great location for all the traveler!!:)
It's 6min walk from Nipponbashi station-日本橋 and
10min walk from Namba station-難波 .
You can also walk to grico man(格力高人) in 10min.

Easy access to;Namba(難波),Shinsaibashi(心斎橋),Dotonbori(道頓堀),Nipponbashi(日本橋),Kuromon market(黒門市場),and so on.

I have apartments in the same building.
https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/18796271
If this listing is full, please have a look at my profile:) *need login
https://www.airbnb.jp/users/show/100610824

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
4 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sue User Profile
Sue
January 2018
Haru was in close contact on our arrival day to assist us settle in. The location was ideal but the cheap cost signalled its size and poor condition of the facilities. We booked expecting enough room for 6 adults and the amount of baggage for international travel but were disappo…
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you so much for staying at my apartment. I consider your feedback.
January 2018
소영 User Profile
소영
December 2017
The house have some smell and kinda cold but she tried to help me alot and answer quickly I think she needs to repair home little bit But anyway i am satisfied with this house
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you for staying at my apartment! I'm glad you had fun here :) Feel free to ask me anything if you have a chance to visit here again!
December 2017
Janesa User Profile
Janesa
December 2017
there was only one bedroom and not two as described. Apartment was quite old and rundown with holes in one of the doors. however, the place is very convenient for tourists and the toilet and bathroom was pleasant. good stay overall although can be better.
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you so much for staying at my apartment and treated my apartment nicely. It was my pleasure to host you.
December 2017
Thing Ni User Profile
Thing Ni
December 2017
Although check in was an ease and location was good as listed but, It was an extreme disappointment when my family and I (4adults 1child) checked in into Haru’s place at about 9-10pm . We went into only a room with a double bed and all blankets or mattresses with pillows on the f…
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
I'm sorry I made you feel uncomfortable this time. When I responded to your trouble, I coped with the troubles of other guests at the same time. Perhaps I think that I mistook the problem with other guests at that time. Therefore I think you told your complain as false accusations. I am sorry. The reason why the room was dirty was that the cleaning staff did not properly clean up. I scold the cleaning staff tightly. Sorry about this time
December 2017
Roland User Profile
Roland
November 2017
Host is nice when its comes to communication. Location was perfect! House is not clean. There is a leak on the bathroom ceiling which we think is causing the very stinky smell. House is smaller than what it looks like at the picture. We were not sure if the towels blankets and pi…
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you so much for staying at my apartment. I really appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. The cleaners has been informed about everything you mentioned. They will double check everything for all the future guests.
November 2017
Rudolph Rey User Profile
Rudolph Rey
October 2017
The place is convenient but the room itself needs a little renovation. Some things are broken. But still a good deal if your not a picky person. Good for family and friends. Btw the place is kind a hard to find.
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you so much for staying at my apartment. The apartment is in the residential area, so maybe you have difficulty to find my room. But I prepare the instruction how to check-in my room from the station. I think it helps the future guests!Your feedback is appreciated!
October 2017
Ron User Profile
Ron
October 2017
Great place and perfect location! Near dotonbori and shinsaibashi. Close to Nipponbashi station. Clean and easy to access.
Haru User Profile
Response from Haru:
Thank you for staying! I'm really glad you liked it. I hope you'll come back and stay at my place again real soon :)
October 2017

Hosted by Haru

Osaka, JapanJoined in October 2016
Haru User Profile
229 Reviews
Hello, my name is Haru. I am 28 years old and i am working as a system engineer in Japanese company. I was born in Osaka and i have lived in Osaka for 26 years. When i was an university student, i took 2 years to travel around the world all by myself, just in purpose of kno…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings