Skip to content
Entire flat

50 - Loft Flat Paris Marais 2G

Roger Rudy User Profile
Roger Rudy

50 - Loft Flat Paris Marais 2G

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Apartment description:


One double bed


One double sofa bed

The studio in Paris city has capacity for 4 people.


The studio is homely, is fully-equiped.


The property is located 220 m from Franprix supermarket, 500 m from Station Filles du Calvaire .

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
TV
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Odysseas User Profile
Odysseas
January 2018
Very nice studio in central location. Clean and stylish place not far from public transport. The host was also quick with replying to messages.
Todd User Profile
Todd
September 2017
Nice place in a great area - easy check in and check out process and everything inside was nicely maintained.
Kate User Profile
Kate
June 2018
This apartment was in a fantastic location in the Marais district and we felt very safe there. It is definitely small, but it was perfect for us 3 girls. Our only complaint was that there were several things broken that could have easily been fixed (pull out sofa and dresser draw…
Roger Rudy User Profile
Response from Roger Rudy:
Dear Kate, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our apartment. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. We are taking great care of our charming apartment, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved apartment. Warm regards, Roger & Lisa
June 2018
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
June 2018
The location is safe but a bit difficult to find! I wish we would known to bring our own soap, shampoo and conditioner, all store were closed when we found out. We had to put out sofa bed our own, it had missing parts after we tried more than one hour back and force communicati…
Roger Rudy User Profile
Response from Roger Rudy:
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our apartment. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. We have already taken action and undertook works to improve our apartment. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience. With our best regards, Roger & Lisa
June 2018
Pauline User Profile
Pauline
June 2018
To be honest it was a terrible stay in this apartment. The location in Paris was well but lot of the furniture (sleeping couch, cupboard, closet...) was so damaged that we decided to leave the apartment and book a Hotel.
Roger Rudy User Profile
Response from Roger Rudy:
Dear Pauline Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our apartment. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. We are taking great care of our charming apartment, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed the location, If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved apartment. Warm regards, Roger & Lisa
June 2018
Bee User Profile
Bee
May 2018
Location, location, location! The apartment is located at the best stop in Paris, Le Marais. Close to dining, boutiques and markets. This is a wonderful loft for a single traveler or perfect for a couple. I’d suggest having a welcome package to enhance the initial experience. P…
Heba User Profile
Heba
May 2018
PASS on this flat. Nothing works. The heater, the television don't work. The trashcan was broken as were the shelves in the dresser. A shelf/desk came right off the wall and landed on my foot when I put my purse on it! There was construction going on next door for the entire…
Roger Rudy User Profile
Response from Roger Rudy:
Dear Heba, We are very surprise by your feedback since we did everything we could to help you but you didn't cooperate. The customer service is at your disposition from 8am to 22pm and tried to help you but you didn't seem to let them go in the apartment. We are not responsible for the neighborhood constructions as it is not in the space we rent. With our best regards, Roger & Lisa
May 2018

Hosted by Roger Rudy

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2014
Roger Rudy User Profile
1646 Reviews
Verified
location meublé saisonnier
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: home my paris

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings