Amplio living-comedor/Large living room
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are two sisters who chose Salta as our place to live. We are passionate travelers and we understand that a good place to go after a day of long walks is always comforting. Rounds of mates, good background music, travel talks and experiences abound in this home. Our apartment is spacious, bright and with very good energy :).

The space

We open the doors of our house for all those travelers who wish to share a warm and pleasant stay. The place is spacious and comfortable. We are attentive to your doubts so that your passage through Salta is unforgettable and you want to visit us again!

Guest access

-Kitchen
-Living room
-Balcony

Interaction with guests

Any doubt or need, can count on our advice. We are here to offer you a pleasant and comfortable stay in the most beautiful city!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Iron

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rajendrakumar User Profile
September 2017
I arrived a stranger and I feel like I'm leaving a new family behind. The girls were warm, friendly and helpful. With their help, I had a fabulous time during my stay. Nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend this residence.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Thanks Rajendra! its the same for us! Hugs and good life!!!
September 2017

Cat User Profile
September 2017
I had a difficult and long journey getting here. It was really nice to get the big welcome from the girls & Shisha. I really recommend staying here.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Gracias Cat! un gusto tenerte en casa, deseábamos que estés cómoda y descanses! Besos y abrazos!
September 2017

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Carla & Vicky were fantastic hosts (Sisha too)! A lovely little apartment just a short walk, or ride on public transit (they provide you with a bus card if desired), to the center. The beds were comfortable, the apartment was very clean, and the kitchen was fully equipped for cooking. Our hosts were even nice enough to take us out one night and show us around. They both were more than willing to give advice and tips on where to eat, what to see, and where to go dance. They have an adorable dog Sisha, who is very friendly. Would recommend and stay again if we come back to Salta.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Gracias Michael y Tara!! Buen regreso a casa!!
July 2017

Pamela User Profile
August 2017
La estancia en la casa de Carla y Vicky fue genial. La hospitalidad y preocupación se sintió desde antes que llegara. Además fueron muy flexibles con los horarios de entrada y salida y me ayudaron y comprendieron con algunos errores de principiante usando Airnbnb. Para mejorar aún más todo Yayi (su perrita) te enamora desde el primer segundo. Totalmente recomendado. Gracias por todo!

Rocio User Profile
August 2017
Todo de 10! Nos encantó la buena onda de las chicas, super cómodo todo y mejor de lo esperado. Super recomendable!!! Esperamos verlas pronto.
Carla User Profile
Response from Carla:
Gracias a uds chicos un gusto tenerlos en nuestro hogar!!! Besos y hasta la proxima!
August 2017

Salta, ArgentinaJoined in February 2016
Carla User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings