Skip to content
house in the middle of mountains
house in the middle of mountains
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stones house in the middle of wild nature surrounded by beautiful meadows and forests with amazing view on the Pyrénnées. Recently fully renew with natural and ecological materials. In a very peaceful and calm environnement, perfect to relax and rest in the middle of nature.

The space

The house is very isolated from the village with only 2 houses near by. It is at 800m and there are several walking paths around goint to the forests or top of mountains. The house is spacious and luminous and cozy, the bedroom is big and fully renew with only natural and ecological materials .

Guest access

You will have acces to the living room, garden in front of the house and in the meadow with a arbor.

Other things to note

i offer organic breakfast and half an hour of yoga and meditation in the morning if you wish i can cook a vegetarian or vegan dinner for 15 euros.

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £229
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Chiara User Profile
August 2017
Virginie was one of the kindest and warmly person I've ever met. she suggested us the places to see and the paths to be done in the mountains, making feel us as home. The house is in the heart of the mountains, where peace and tranquility surround anything's else, perfect if you want to be away from the crowdy places. The whole house was clean and tidy. I strictly recommend the place and most of all, Virginie. Thank you very much!

Joined in June 2017
Virginie User Profile
Interaction with guests

i will help you with everythings you need, informations, about walk, trekking, sport and cultural activites around etc..

About Virginie

je suis ethnologue et après avoir beaucoup voyagé et vécu en Amérique latine (Bolivie, Andes) et en Asie (Inde , Népal, Thailande ,Himalaya) je suis venu me poser dans les Pyrénées pour écrire.
je pratique le yoga et la méditation
j'aime les philosophies et sagesses orientales, l'Art ( musique, danse, cinéma d'art et essai, théatre, peinture) j'adore la nature et les animaux, la cuisine végétarienne et vegan, les randonnées en haute montagne, l'océan et le snorkling, le ski , le kayak , etc...
Discrète mais disponible pour discuter

Languages: English, Español, Français, Hindi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings